Greater Philadelphia

261 Old York Road
Suite 824
Jenkintown, PA 19046
215-886-2102

Vice President of Operations –
Robin Hammond
rhammond@angelsoncall.com

Angels On Call Health, Administrator –
Anne Schaum
aschaum@angelsoncall.com

Lemoyne

717 Market Street
Suite 4
Lemoyne, PA 17043
717-963-8077

Client Service Manager –
Angela Episale
aepisale@angelsoncall.com

Harrisburg

4813 Jonestown Road
Suite 200
Harrisburg, PA 17109
717-715-8700

Angels On Call Health, Administrator –
Andrew Katerman, RN
Akaterman@angelsoncall.com

Newport

32 Red Hill Court
Newport, PA 17074
717-567-7937

Client Service Manager –
Sue Wilson
swilson@angelsoncall.com

Lebanon

729 East Cumberland Street
Lebanon, PA 17042
717-479-5708

Client Service Managers –
Jexsaida Flores
jflores@angelsoncall.com
Yadira Cedeno
ycedeno@angelsoncall.com

Lancaster

36 East King Street
Suite 301
Lancaster, PA 17062
717-869-4414

Client Service Manager –
Jexsaida Flores
jflores@angelsoncall.com

Shippensburg

1 West King Street
Shippensburg, PA 17257
717-477-5000

Client Service Manager –
Elizabeth Correia
ecorreia@angelsoncall.com