Greater Philadelphia

261 Old York Road
Suite 604
Jenkintown, PA 19046
215-886-2102

Vice President of Operations –
Robin Hammond
rhammond@angelsoncall.com

Angels On Call Health, Administrator –
Anne Schaum
aschaum@angelsoncall.com

Lemoyne

717 Market Street
Suite 4
Lemoyne, PA 17043
717-963-8077

Office Manager –
Diane Miller
dmiller@angelsoncall.com

Lewistown

151 East Market Street,
Lewistown PA 17044
Phone 717-247-7381

Office Manager –
Tiffany Beache
tbeachel@angelsoncall.com

Harrisburg

4813 Jonestown Road
Suite 200
Harrisburg, PA 17109
717-715-8700

Newport

32 Red Hill Court
Newport, PA 17074
717-567-7937

Client Service Manager –
Megan Baumgardner
mbaumgardner@angelsoncall.com

Lebanon

729 East Cumberland Street
Lebanon, PA 17042
717-479-5708

Office Manager –
Jexsaida Flores
jflores@angelsoncall.com

York

320 Loucks Road,
York PA 17404
Phone 717-714-6415

Office Manager –
Brooke Small
bsmall@angelsoncall.com

Lancaster

36 East King Street
Suite 301
Lancaster, PA 17062
717-869-4414

Office Manager –
Teresa Lopez
tlopez@angelsoncall.com

Shippensburg

1 West King Street
Shippensburg, PA 17257
717-477-5000

Office Manager –
Roxanne Henry
Rhenry@angelsoncall.com

Reading

1829 New Holland Road Suite 13,
Reading PA 19607
484-878-2401

Office Manager –
Patricia Chacon
pchacon@angelsoncall.com